Tai Chi Courses for 2019

Instructor Master Howard Gibbon

3 Day Spring Course - Friday 29th to Sunday 31st March - Scalby Parish Hal Scarborough 10am to 4pm

Friday & Saturday Tai Chi - Sunday Feng Shou - With grading for eligible students Book here


April

Sat 20th April Redcar (1pm to 4pm) Tai Chi Grading - Advanced Tai Chi (4pm to 5pm)



​May
Sat 4th May Holme On Spalding Moor 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

Sat 18th May Sunderland 1pm to 4pm Tai Chi 4pm to 5pm Feng Shou

25th May Thornhill 10am to 2pm Tai Chi 2 to 4pm Feng Shou

June
Sat 1st June Holme On Spalding 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

Sat 8th June Edinburgh 10am to 2pm - Tai Chi 2 to 4pm Feng Shou

July
Sat 6th July Holme On Spalding 10am to 4pm Feng Shou

Summer Course - Tuesday  23rd to Saturday 27th July Scalby Parish Hall Scarborough

With grading for eligible students Book here 


September
Sat 7th Sep Holme On Spalding 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

Sat 28th Sep Horbury, Wakefield 1pm to 5pm Tai Chi

October
Sat 5th October Holme On Spalding 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

12th Rotherham, 10am to 4pm Tai Chi - Feng Shou Option 2pm to 4pm

Sat 26th October Redcar (1pm to 4pm) Tai Chi Grading - Advanced Tai Chi (4pm to 5pm)

November
Sat 2nd November Holme On Spalding 10am to 4pm Feng Shou

To be confirmed Sat 9th Nov Edinburgh 10am to 2pm - Tai Chi 2 to 4pm Feng Shou

Sat 16th November Sunderland 1m to 4pm Tai Chi 4pm to 5pm Feng Shou

December
Sat 7th December Holme On Spalding 10am to 4pm Tai Chi/Dao Yin/Kai Men/Meditation


Howard's Course Venues

SCARBOROUGH: Scalby Parish Hall, Scalby Rd, (A170) Scalby, Scarborough, North Yorkshire. Map


The Village Hall, Holme On Spalding Moor YO43 4EN Map

Howard’s Scarborough & Holme On Spalding Moor Day Course Fees £60


Area Workshop Sessions check cost with your instructor

REDCAR: Redcar East Community Centre, Durham Rd, Redcar TS10 3SB Map

STOKESLEY The Church Hall Kirkby Nr Stokesley, North Yorkshire Map

Sunderland: Ryhope Community Association, Black Road, Ryhope, Sunderland SR2 0RX Map

Thornhill: Thornhill Social Club, Overthorpe Road, Thornhill, Dewsbury WF12 0BQ Map

Primrose Hall, 4 Green Park Avenue, Horbury WF4 6EG Map

ROTHERHAM: Broom Methodist Church, Broom Lane, Rotherham, S60 3EL Map

EDINBURGH: 1 Wright’s Houses Edinburgh EH10 4HN Map

 Chris Hezcko - Rotherham 

Hi Howard, Just wanted to say thank you once again for coming over to Rotherham and sharing some of you vast wealth of knowledge and experience in the Arts with us. I know everyone who attended thoroughly enjoyed spending the day with you. 

Kind Regards

Chris