Tai Chi Courses for 2019

Instructor Master Howard Gibbon

January
Sat 5th January Scarborough 10am to 4pm Feng Shou

February
Sat 2nd February Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

March
Sat 2nd March Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

Sat 16 March Rotherham, 10am to 1pm Tai Chi - 2pm to 4pm Feng Shou

3 Day Course - Friday 29th to Sunday 31st March March Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

Friday & Saturday Tai Chi - Sunday Feng Shou - With grading for eligible students Book here

May

Sat 4th May Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

To be confirmed Sat 18th May Sunderland 1pm to 4pm Tai Chi 4pm to 5pm Feng ShouSat


25th May Thornhill 10am to 2pm Tai Chi 2 to 4pm Feng Shou

June
Sat 1st June Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

Sat 8th June Edinburgh 10am to 2pm - Tai Chi 2 to 4pm Feng Shou

July
Sat 6th July Scarborough 10am to 4pm Feng Shou

Summer Course - Tuesday  23rd to Saturday 27th July Scarborough

With grading for eligible students Book here 


September
Sat 7th Sep Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

To be confirmed 14th September Rotherham 10am to 4pm

October
Sat 5th October Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

Sat 19th October Redcar (1pm to 4pm) Tai Chi Grading - Advanced Tai Chi (4pm to 5pm)

November
Sat 2nd November Scarborough 10am to 4pm Feng Shou

To be confirmed Sat 9/16th Nov Edinburgh 10am to 2pm - Tai Chi 2 to 4pm Feng Shou

To be confirmed Sat 16th November Sunderland 1m to 4pm Tai Chi 4pm to 5pm Feng Shou

December
Sat 7th December  Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi/Dao Yin/Kai Men/Meditation


COURSE VENUES

SCARBOROUGH: Scalby Parish Hall, Scalby Rd, (A170) Scalby, Scarborough, North Yorkshire. Map
Howard’s Scarborough Day Course Fees £60

Area Workshop Sessions check cost with your instructor

REDCAR: Redcar East Community Centre, Durham Rd, Redcar TS10 3SB Map

STOKESLEY The Church Hall Kirkby Nr Stokesley, North Yorkshire Map

Sunderland: Ryhope Community Association, Black Road, Ryhope, Sunderland SR2 0RX Map

Thornhill: Thornhill Social Club, Overthorpe Road, Thornhill, Dewsbury WF12 0BQ Map

ROTHERHAM: Broom Methodist Church, Broom Lane, Rotherham, S60 3EL Map

EDINBURGH: 1 Wright’s Houses Edinburgh EH10 4HN Map

 Chris Hezcko - Rotherham 

Hi Howard, Just wanted to say thank you once again for coming over to Rotherham and sharing some of you vast wealth of knowledge and experience in the Arts with us. I know everyone who attended thoroughly enjoyed spending the day with you. 

Kind Regards

Chris