Tai Chi Courses for 2018

Instructor Master Howard Gibbon

February
Sat 3rd February Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

Sat 17th February Thornhill, Dewsbury 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

March
Sat 3rd March Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

10th March Stokesley 10am to 2pm

17th March Rotherham 10am to 4pm

Easter Course

Sat 31st March Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

Sun 1st April Scarborough 10am to 4pm Feng Shou

​April

Sat 27th April Redcar (1pm to 4pm) Tai Chi Grading - Advanced Tai Chi (4pm to 5pm)

Area Workshop Session check cost with your instructor

May
Sat 5th May Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

Sat 19th May Sunderland 1pm to 4pm Tai Chi 4pm to 5pm Feng Shou

June
Sat 2nd June Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

Sat 9th June Edinburgh 10am to 2pm - Tai Chi 2 to 4pm Adv Tai Chi

July
Sat 7th July Scarborough 10am to 4pm Feng Shou

Summer Course - Tuesday  24th to Saturday 28th July Scarboroughugh

September
Sat 1st Sep Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

8th September Rotherham 10am to 4pm

15th September Stokesley 10am to pm

October
Sat 6th October Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi

Sat 27th October Redcar (1pm to 4pm) Tai Chi Grading - Advanced Tai Chi (4pm to 5pm)

Area Workshop Session check cost with your instructor

November
Sat 3rd November Scarborough 10am to 4pm Feng Shou

Sat 24th May Sunderland 1m to 4pm Tai Chi 4pm to 4pm Feng Shou

December
Sat 1st December  Scarborough 10am to 4pm Tai Chi/Dao Yin/Kai Men/Meditation


COURSE VENUES

SCARBOROUGH: Scalby Parish Hall, Scalby Rd, (A170) Scalby, Scarborough, North Yorkshire. Map
Howard’s Scarborough Day Course Fees £60

Area Workshop Sessions check cost with your instructor

REDCAR: Redcar East Community Centre, Durham Rd, Redcar TS10 3SB Map

STOKESLEY The Church Hall Kirkby Nr Stokesley, North Yorkshire Map

Sunderland: Ryhope Community Association, Black Road, Ryhope, Sunderland SR2 0RX Map

Thornhill: Thornhill Social Club, Overthorpe Road, Thornhill, Dewsbury WF12 0BQ Map

ROTHERHAM: Broom Methodist Church, Broom Lane, Rotherham, S60 3EL Map

EDINBURGH: 1 Wright’s Houses Edinburgh EH10 4HN Map

 Chris Hezcko - Rotherham 

Hi Howard, Just wanted to say thank you once again for coming over to Rotherham and sharing some of you vast wealth of knowledge and experience in the Arts with us. I know everyone who attended thoroughly enjoyed spending the day with you. 

Kind Regards

Chris